The Paddleboat-Rock from Lake Woerth (Small Version)

– Recorders
– Piano

The Paddleboat-Rock from Lake Woerth (Small Version)

  • 2 Soprano Recorders
  • 1 Alto Recorder
  • Piano
  • Bass & drums ad libitum
  • Medium Rock
  • Improvisation ad libitum
  • 3′ 50″
  • Concert, Pedagogy, Competition


Prize: 12,90

🇩🇪 epubli.de
🇨🇭 lehmanns.ch
🇦🇹 manz.at
🇪🇺 amazon
🌍 A4 PDF

 

go to  BIG VERSION

Training with playbacks
On the last page of your print edition you can find the access code for the service area containing the training playbacks.

description

„THE PADDLEBOAT – ROCK FROM LAKE WOERTH” (VERSION BIG) is suited very well for the ensemble lessons in your own class!

Every voice is explained in different degree of difficulty. For example, the voice of the soprano recorder 2 can be already made at the end of the first learning year. The voices of the soprano recorder 1 and the treble recorder are optimally suitable for the third and the fourth learning year as well (improvisation parts!).

Educational theory:
Due to the comfortable tempo in this music it is very easy for unexperienced musicians to play along in that ensemble. The players can exercise exact counting, playing non-legato and listening to each other (intonation). In addition I would like to point out particularly to the improvisation parts in all voices. To improvise with your own instrument is an important requirement for making music successfully.

Tip:
If the improvisation parts are not played with beat by the soloists, I recommend to play through that section with the help of other percussion instruments (for example, claves, beating on instruments, body percussion etc.).

MORE MUSIC FOR ENSEMBLE

start…


preview

audio:

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail

The Paddleboat-Rock from Lake Woerth (Small Version)

– Blockflöten
– Klavier

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail

The Paddleboat-Rock from Lake Woerth (Small Version)

  • 2 Sopranblockflöten
  • 1 Altblockflöte
  • Klavier
  • Bass & drums ad libitum
  • Medium Rock
  • Improvisation ad libitum
  • 3′ 50″
  • Konzert, Unterricht, Wettbewerb

Preis: 12,90

🇩🇪 epubli.de
🇨🇭 lehmanns.ch
🇦🇹 manz.at
🇪🇺 amazon
🌍 A4 PDF

 

Hier geht’s zur BIG VERSION

Trainingplaybacks
In den Noten der Druckausgabe findest du auf der letzten Seite den Accesscode für den Service Bereich mit den Trainingplaybacks.

Beschreibung

„THE PADDLEBOAT ROCK FROM LAKE WOERTH (SMALL VERSION)
ist bestens geeignet für den Ensembleunterricht in der eigenen Klasse!

Jede Stimme ist in unterschiedlichem Schwierigkeitsgrad ausgeführt. Zum Beispiel kann die Stimme Sopranblockflöte 2 bereits am Ende des ersten Lernjahres musiziert werden. Die Stimmen der Sopranblockflöte 1 und der Altblockflöte sind für das dritte bzw. vierte Lernjahr optimal geeignet (Improvisationspassagen!).

Pädagogik:
Aufgrund des gemütlichen Tempos ist es für unerfahrene Spieler sehr einfach in einem Ensemble mitzuspielen. Die Musiker können  exaktes Zählen, Non-Legato Spiel und Zusammenhören (Intonation) trainieren. Dazu möchte ich besonders auf die Improvisationstakte in allen Stimmen hinweisen. Improvisation ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Musizieren am eigenen Instrument

Tipp:
Wenn von den Solisten die Improvisationsteile frei von Tempo musiziert werden, empfehle ich den Grundschlag mithilfe anderen Perkussionsinstrumente durchzuspielen (zum Beispiel mit Claves, Klopfen auf Instrumente, Bodypercussion etc.).

WEITERE ENSEMBLESTÜCKE

start…


Notenvorschau

 


Audio

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail